Qualified Technology Expert

Part of the Digital Directors Network, QTE is a Boardroom Readiness Masterclass designed to educate on corporate governance, the emerging practice of digital and cybersecurity risk oversight, and systemic risk. 

EC-Council’s CCISO Program has certified leading information security professionals around the world. To be eligible for the CCISO exam, applicants must prove they have at least five years of experience in each of the five CCISO domains.

  1. Governance, Rick, & Compliance
  2. InfoSec Controls and Audit Management
  3. Security Program Management
  4. InfoSec Core Competencies
  5. Strategic Planning, Finance, Procurement, and Third-party management

(ISC)2‘s well regarded certification for InfoSec professionals, the CISSP proves you have what it takes to effectively design, implement and manage a best-in-class cybersecurity program. Candidates must have a minimum of five years cumulative paid work experience in two or more of the eight domains of the CISSP CBK.

  • Domain 1. Security and Risk Management
  • Domain 2. Asset Security
  • Domain 3. Security Architecture and Engineering
  • Domain 4. Communication and Network Security
  • Domain 5. Identity and Access Management (IAM)
  • Domain 6. Security Assessment and Testing
  • Domain 7. Security Operations
  • Domain 8. Software Development Security

The Private Directors Association offers members certificates in private company governance providing a baseline education in independent director duties and an overview of different types of private company structures. 




Paul Bergman
Follow me
Verified by MonsterInsights